get it here:
release date:

January 01, 2010


The comedic songwriter's 4th CD combines Live comedy shows with some big production studio cuts and even special guests. Even the artist himself thinks this might be his favorite CD ever.

L.A. Dream

  • Intro/ Sneeze/ Mozart
  • Dog Type Girl
  • Homeless/ Traffic School
  • Letter in the Mail
  • Michelangelo
  • Threesome in Heaven
  • He's Talking Again (feat. Suzie Rose)
  • Male stripper/ Sold Soul to the Devil
  • End of the World
  • The Courtship (feat. Cecily Knobler)
  • Too Much in Love
  • Duet (feat. Julia Lillis)
  • L.A. Dream
  • Oops!

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *