get it here:
release date:

January 01, 1999


The 2nd release, featuring many in-studio recordings, such as "She's Talking Again" and "Fresh Out of Blues."

Number 2

  • Talking Again
  • Fresh Out of Blues
  • Mystery Girl Story Intro
  • Mystery Girl
  • Guitar Pill
  • Hey, Mr. Postman!
  • Urban Myth
  • Roommate Story Intro
  • Roommate from Hell
  • Hit In the Head By a Brick
  • The Night I Fell In Love With You
  • What Do You Want Me to Do About It? ('99)
  • Jane (Stop This Crazy Thing!)

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *